Home > Contact Us

WenzhouQianhe E-business Co,Ltd

Tel:+86-577-80823818

Mob:+8618868277707

E-mail:dy474313126@aliyun.com


name   Email whatsapp wechatskype
Ivy ivy@yusint.cn86-1768197611386-1768197611386-17681976113
Rommyrommy@yusint.cn+8618006882579+8618006882579+8618006882579
Cindy
cindy@yusint.cn86-13868839853 86-13868839853 86-13868839853 
Myamya@yusint.cn86-1372379653486-1372379653486-13723796534
Candycandy@yusint.cn86-1358657201286-13586572012candysu2
Bellabella@yusint.cn86-1373877931786-1373877931786-13738779317
kimkim@yusint.cn86-1386836853986-1386836853986-13868368539

Add:No.566  Jintou Road,   Lingyi line, longgang town, Wenzhou city